Catalog Number: NE0122-2

Album Description

Mysterium transports you to a realm beyond time and space. Each track is a hidden gem handpicked from Deuter’s legacy of timeless compositions. A master alchemist of meditative music, Deuter weaves together healing frequencies of sound and silence to create a direct connection with each listener, evoking an atmosphere of joy and relaxation.

A pioneer of the New Age music genre for over 40 years, Deuter integrates Eastern meditative music traditions with contemporary Western instrumental techniques, blending the two to create relaxing melodies ideal for meditation and healing practices. He continues to learn and master an ever-expanding array of instruments including piano, various keyboards and synthesizers, guitars, shakuhachi flute, cello, koto, sitar, tabla, Turkish saz, Persian tar, santoor, bouzouki, Tibetan singing bowls, chimes, drums, and more. He has recorded and released over 60 albums, all the while never ceasing to explore new frequencies and resonances.

Mysterium continues Deuter’s enduring legacy of uplifting meditative melodies that fill the heart of anyone who listens.

Track Info

1. Marfa Lights 2 | from East of the Full Moon | (3:18)

2. Moon-Silvered Clouds | from East of the Full Moon | (6:34)

3. Vollmond im Herbst (Full Moon in Autumn)  from Koyasan: Reiki Sound Healing  (5:35)

4. Friendly Valley  from Mirage  (8:16)

5. Memories of an Angel  from Mystery of Light  (5:17)

6. Okeanos 1  from Mirage  (8:15)

7. Lily of the Valley  from Immortelle  (7:14)

8. Moonlight Pearls  from Dream Time  (7:21)

9. Elysian Fields  from Mystery of Light  (3:35)

10. Love’s Winged Messenger  from Reiki Hands of Love  (7:04)

Total Time: 62:43