Mystic Voyage Deuter Compilation
Catalog Number: NE3146-2

Album Description

Mystic Voyage contains various tracks from Deuter’s ample array of healing music, specially selected for all healing practices or anyone wishing to have a taste of the beyond. This masterful compilation conveys the healing power of sound and silence – Deuter’s gift to the listener. As a bonus, included is a new unpublished track.

Deuter lives and works in the mountains outside of Santa Fe, New Mexico, creating the contemplative healing music he has become world renowned for. Through feeling, awareness, and experience he expresses a spirituality that transports the listener to a space of well-being. He continues to learn and master an ever-expanding array of instruments including drums, shakuhachi, flutes, cello, koto, sitar, Tibetan singing bowls, santoor, bazuki, piano, and keyboard.

Look at the trees, look at the birds, look at the clouds, look at the stars… and if you have eyes you will be able to see that the whole existence is joyful. Everything is simply happy.” ~Osho

Track Info

1. Silent Wave from Spa Lounge (7:17)
2. Olive Grove from Essential Touch (8:32)
3. Traveling the Stars from Empty Sky (8:56)
4. Surfing the Clouds from Empty Sky (6:27)
5. Escape from Gravity from Koyasan (8:20)
6. Celestial Meadows from Mystery of Light (5:05)
7. Mystic Voyage from Reiki Hands of Light (8:42)
8. Tonglen new track, not previously published (7:43)

Total Time: 1:00:57

©2015 New Earth Records / NE 3146
Published by Shiva Shakti Music Publishing BMI
Printed and manufactured in the USA