Saffron Blue
Catalog Number: NE2708-2

Album Description

Saffron Blue evokes a sense of passion, with stunning performances by four guest vocalists that perfectly juxtapose Kim Waters’ exquisite voice and Hans Christian’s virtuosic arrangements. A rich sonic journey that transports the listener to the transcendental realm of India with trance-like rhythms and a deeply spiritual sound.

Devotional music has never sounded as serene and sensual as it does in the world of RASA. With Hans Christian’s richly layered pan-global arrangements and Kim Waters’ soothing voice harmonized in Saffron Blue, the gates of heaven beckon.” ~John Diliberto, Echoes

Track Info

  1. Vamsi Dhari 7:36
  2. Madhava Murari 7:48
  3. Gayatri Mantra 7:59
  4. Antara Mandire 6:42
  5. Drone Scape 2:17
  6. Maha Mantra 9:13
  7. Krishna Jinika 7:24
  8. Sitara Dreams 4:38
  9. Vande Krishna 10:49

Total Time: 64:31